Transportation Program Area Committee

Kevin Corbett, Vice President, Corporate Development, AECOM

Doreen Frasca, President, Frasca & Associates


Andrew Bata, Regional Manager, North America, UITP (International Association of Public Transport)

Anthony Borelli, Vice President of Planning and Development, Edison Properties LLC

Quentin Brathwaite, Vice President, Techno Consult Inc.

Frank Cicero, Managing Director, Depository Investment Banking, Keefe, Bruyette & Woods

Anthony Coscia, Partner, Windels, Marx, Lane & Miteendorf, LLP

Emil Frankel, Fellow, Eno Center for Transportation

Margarita Gagliardi, Vice President – Transit Planning, Urban Engineers

Timur Galen, Executive Vice President, Related Companies, Inc.

Peter Herman, Retired Partner/Consultant, Milbank Tweed

Arthur Imperatore, President, New York Waterway/ Arcorp Properties

Adam Isles, Managing Director, Chertoff Group

Anaita Kasad, Partner, Public Sector, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Gregory Kelly, President and CEO, U.S., WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff

Lawrence Lennon, Planning and Environmental Department Leader, HDR Engineering

Trent Lethco, Associate Principal, Arup

Joseph McGee, Vice President, Public Policy and Programs, The Business Council of Fairfield County

Tom Morgan, Vice President, Head of Business Advisory, North America, ARCADIS

Mark O'Luck, President and CEO, Spectrum Personal Communications Corp.

Richard Oram, Chairman, Fund for the Environment and Urban Life

Robert Paaswell, Director Emeritus, Urban Transportation Research Center, City College of New York

Michael Regan, Senior Vice President and Director, Global Security & Investigations, JPMorgan Chase

Denise Richardson, Executive Director, General Contractors Association of New York

Martin Robins, Director Emeritus, Alan M. Voorhees Transportation center, Rutgers University

Gary Rose

Janette Sadik-Khan, Principal, Transportation, Bloomberg Associates

Samuel Schwartz, President, Sam Schwartz Engineering D.P.C.

Monica Slater Stokes, Manating Director, International and State Affairs, United

Darius Sollohub, Director, New Jersey School of Architecture, NJIT

Robert Stromsted, Chief Development OFficer, HNTB Corporation

David Strong, CH2M

Marilyn Taylor, Former Dean and Paley Professor, University of Pennsylvania School of Design

Randy Wissel, Vice President, Real Estate Strategy Group, Corporate Services