New York

Co-Chair, New York Committee
Robert L. Billingsley, Vice Chairman, Cushman & Wakefield

Co-Chair, New York Committee
Lynne Sagalyn, Earle W. Kazis & Benjamin Schore Professor of Real Estate, Columbia University


David Armour, Chief City Executive, New York City, Siemens Corporation

Ellen Baer, President, Hudson Square Connection

Ana Baptista, Associate Director, Tishman Environment and Design Center, New School for Social Research

Giacomo Barbieri, Managing Director, TH Real Estate

Walter Barrientos, Lead Organizer, Youth & School Partnerships, Make the Road NY

Andrew Bata, Regional Manager - North America, UTIP (International Association of Public Transport)

Charles Bendit, Co-Chief Executive Officer, Taconic Investment Partners

Quentin Brathwaite, Senior Vice President, Techno Consult Inc.

Vishaan Chakrabarti, Founder & CEO, Practice for Architecture and Urbanism

Kevin Chavers, Managing Director, BlackRock

Linda Cox, Bronx River Alliance, NYC Department of Parks and Recreation

Michelle de la Uz, Executive Director, Fifth Avenue Committee

Douglas Durst, Chairman, Durst Organization

Irene Fanos

Rachel Fee, Director, Arthur J. Gallagher & Company

Adam Freed, Principal, Sustainability, Bloomberg Associates

Rosalie Genevro, Executive Director, Architectural League of New York

Jonathan Goldstick, Senior Director, Waterfront and Marine, Langan

Maxine Griffith, Special Advisor to the President, Columbia University

Suzanne Heidelberger, Enablement, American Express Company

Andrew Herz, Partner, Patterson, Belknap, Webb & Tyler

John Holak, Vice President, General Manager Rail and Transit, Urban Engineers

Kerry Hughes, SVP Business Banking Sales Manager, PNC Bank

Sabrina Kanner, Division, Brookfield Office Properies

Daniel Kaplan, Senior Principal, FXCollaborative

Rich Kassel, Executive Vice President, Capalino and Company

Kenneth J. Knuckles, President & CEO, Upper Manhattan Empowerment Zone

Mitchell Korbey, Partner; Chair, Land Use & Zoning Group New York, Herrick Feinstein LLP

Jim Korein, CEO, Omnispective Management Corp.

Joshua H. Landes, Partner, Wynnefield Capital

Justin Lapatine, Partner, Global Strategy Group

Trent Lethco, Principal, ARUP

Juanita Lewis, Hudson Valley Organizing Director, Community Voices Heard

Sanjay Mody, Special Counsel, Windels,Marx,Lane & Mittendorf, LLP

Jeffrey Moerdler, Partner, Mintz Levin

Mark O'Luck, President and CEO, Spectrum Personal Communications Corp.

Larisa Ortiz, Principal, Larisa Ortiz Associates

Stephen Palmese, Vice Chairman for Capital Markets, Cushman & Wakefield

Rob Pirani, Director, Harbor Estuary Program, Hudson River Foundation

Clint Plummer, Vice President, Development, Deepwater Wind

Marc Ricks, Senior Vice President, Development, Vornado Realty Trust

Wendy Rowden, President, 42nd Street Development Corporation

Lynne Sagalyn, Estate, Columbia University

Lucas Sanchez, Long Island Director, New York Communities for Change

Peggy Shepard, Executive Director, WE ACT for Environmental Change

H. Claude Shostal, Former President, Regional Plan Association

David Siscovick, Senior Vice President for Research, New York Academy of Medicine

Jeremy Soffin, Senior Vice President, BerlinRosen

Susan Solomon, Chief Executive Officer, The New York Stem Cell Foundation

George N. Stonbely, Chairman, Spectacular Cities

Carter Strickland, New York State Director, The Trust for Public Land

Marilyn Taylor, Professor of Architecture & Urbanism, School of Design, University of Pennslyvania

Graham Trelstad, Vice President/Senior Technical Manager, WSP

Barbara Udell

Donna Walcavage, Principal Landscape Architect, Stantec Consulting

Christopher Walters, Rezoning Technical Assistance Coordinator, Association for Neighborhood Housing and Development