Connecticut Committee

Co-Chair, Connecticut Committee
Michael J. Cacace, Senior Partner, Cacace, Tusch & Santagata

Co-Chair, Connecticut Committee
Michael J. Critelli, CEO, Moveflux


Erin Boggs, Executive Director, Open Communities Alliance

J. Tedrowe Bonner, Principal, Rubicon Seven

Karen Brown, Vice President of Innovation and Strategic Learning, Fairfield County's Community Foundation

Ross Burkhardt, Retired President & CEO, New Neighborhoods

April Condon, Partner, Real Estate Development, Robinson & Cole

Stephen DeNardo, CEO & Founding Partner, RiverOak Investment Corp

Samuel Gardner, Principal, Gregg Wies & Gardner Architects

Sean Ghio, Policy Director, Partnership for Strong Communities

Ryan Harvey, Vice President, Ashforth Company

Bob Knight, Executive Vice President, Harrison Edwards

Alex Knopp, Clinical Visiting Professor of Law, Yale University

Pamela Koprowski, Stamford Hospital

Philip Kuchma, President, Kuchma Corporation

Philip Langdon, Writer/Editor

Matthew L. Nemerson, Economic Development Administrator, Office of Economic Development, City of New Haven

Michael Piscitelli, Deputy Economic Development Administrator, City of New Haven

Marianne Pollak, League of Women Voters

Terry Reilly, Director, Outreach and Enrollment Services - Stamford, University of Connecticut Economic Resource Center

Robert W. Santy, President and CEO, Connecticut Economic Resource Center

Kathyrn Senie, Director of Institutional Advancement & Planning, Norwalk Community College

Valarie Shultz-Wilson, President and CEO, Urban League of Southern Connecticut

Paul S. Timpanelli, President Emeritus, Bridgeport Regional Business Council

Alec Slatky, Director of Public and Government Affairs, AAA Northeast

Vincent Tufo, Charter Oak Communities

Lyle D. Wray, Executive Director, Capitol Region Council of Governments

Robert D. Yaro, Senior Advisor, Regional Plan Association