Community Planning & Design Committee

The Honorable Fernando Ferrer, Co-Chairman, Mercury Public Affairs

Maxine Griffith, Executive Vice President, Government and Community Affiars, Columbia University


Walter Barrientos, Lead Organizer, Youth and School Partnerships, Make the Road NY

Irene Fanos Barth, Administrator, New York City Housing Authority

Rachel Fee, Executive Director, New York Housing Conference

Rosalie Genevro, Executive Director, Architectural League of New York

Sabrina Kanner, Executive Vice President, Design and Construction, US Office Division, Brookfield Office Properties.

David Kapell, President, Stirling Public Policy, Ltd.

Hope Knight, President and CEO, Greater Jamaica Development Corporation

Jill Lerner, Principal, KPF Architects

Trent Lethco, Associate Principal, ARUP

Shambhavi Manglik, Program Officer, Robin Hood Foundation

Deborah Cullen Morales, Director and Chief Curator, Miriam and Ira D. Wallach Art Gallery, Columbia University

Larisa Ortiz, Principal, Larisa Ortiz Associates

David Siscovick, Senior Vice President for Research, New York Academy of Medicine