Board of Directors

Scott Rechler*, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman, RXR Realty LLC

Thomas K. Wright*, Regional Plan Association

Chair, Advancement Committee
Marcia Bateson*

Co-Chair, New York Committee
Robert L. Billingsley*, Vice Chairman, Cushman & Wakefield

Co-Chair, Connecticut Committee
Michael J. Cacace, Senior Partner, Cacace, Tusch & Santagata

Co-Chair, Transportation Committee
Kevin S. Corbett*, Vice President, Corporate Development, AECOM USA

Co-Chair, Connecticut Committee
Michael J. Critelli, CEO, Dossia Service Corporation

Co-Chair, Energy & Environment Committee
Christopher J. Daggett, President & CEO, Geraldine R. Dodge Foundation

Vice Chair
Douglas Durst, Chairman, The Durst Organization

Co-Chair, New Jersey Committee
The Honorable James J. Florio, Senior Partner, Florio, Perrucci, Steinhardt & Fader

Co-Chair, Transportation Committee
Doreen Frasca, President, Frasca & Associates

Co-Chair, Community Planning & Design Committee
Maxine Griffith, EVP, Government & Community Affairs, Columbia University

David Huntington*, Partner, Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison

Co-Chair, New Jersey Committee
Paul Josephson*, Partner, Duane Morris

Treasurer & Co-Chair, Long Island Committee
Matthew S. Kissner*, Chairman, Wiley

Co-Chair, Energy & Environment Committee
Milton Puryear, Co-Founder & Director, Brooklyn Greenway Initiative

Co-Chair, New York Committee
Lynne B. Sagalyn, Earle W. Kazis & Benjamin Schore Professor of Real Estate, Columbia University

Vice Chair, Chairman of the Nominating Committee
Marilyn J. Taylor*, Dean & Paley Professor, UPenn School of Design



Rohit T. Aggarwala*, Chief Policy Officer, Sidewalk Labs

David Armour*, Chief City Executive for New York City, Siemens

Charles Avolio, President and General Manager, New York Region, Suffolk Construction

Giacomo Barbieri, Senior Director, Head of Real Estate Acquisitions, TIAA Global Asset Management

Stephen R. Beckwith, Retired Managing Director, Scudder, Stevens & Clark

Eugénie Birch, Lawrence C. Nussdorf Professor of Urban Research, Department of City and Regional Planning, School of Design, University of Pennsylvania

Robert Blumenthal, Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Real Estate, Gaming, Lodging & Leisure, Investment Banking, Americas, Deutsche Bank Securities

Mark Blumkin, Managing Director, Capital Projects, Deloitte Financial Advisory Services

Anthony Borelli, Vice President of Planning and Development, Edison Properties

James J. Brinkerhoff, Retired Executive Vice President, Asset Management, Assurant

Jo Ivey Boufford, President, The New York Academy of Medicine

Tonio Burgos, President, Tonio Burgos & Associates

Vishaan Chakrabarti, Founder and CEO, Practice for Architecture and Urbanism

Kevin Chavers*, Managing Director, Government Relations and Public Policy Group, BlackRock

Jun Choi, Chief Executive Officer, Menlo Realty Ventures

Frank S. Cicero, Managing Director, Depository Investment Banking, Keefe, Brunette & Woods

Frank Cohen, Senior Managing Director, Blackstone Group

Anthony R. Coscia, Partner, Windels Marx Lane & Mittendorf

Thomas Patrick Dore, Jr. Partner, Davis Polk & Wardwell

Eva Lauren Durst, Project Manager, The Durst Organization

Luke E. Fichthorn IV, Founding Partner, Dialectic Capital Management

Barbara Joelson Fife, President, The Joelson Foundation

James E. Fitzgerald, Executive Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank

Timur F. Galen*, Executive Vice President, Related Companies, Inc.

Jonathan L. Goldstick, Vice President, CH2M

Richard J. Haray, Senior Vice President, Corporate Services, Interpublic Group of Companies, Inc.

Suzanne Heidelberger, Senior Vice President of GBS Global Real Estate & Workplace Enablement, American Express

Peter W. Herman*, Retired Partner/Consultant, Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy

Dylan Hixon, President, Arden Road Investments

Kerry Hughes, Senior Vice President, Business Banking Sales Manager, PNC Bank

David Huntington*, Partner, Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison

Adam Isles, Managing Director, The Chertoff Group

Kenneth T. Jackson, Jacques Barzun Professor of History & the Social Sciences, Columbia University

Sabrina Kanner, Executive Vice President, Design and Construction, US Office Division, Brookfield Office Properties.

Anaita Kasad, Principal, PwC Public Sector

Gregory A. Kelly, President & CEO, US, WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

Hope Knight*, President & CEO, Greater Jamaica Development Corporation

Mitchell Korbey, Partner, Chair Land Use & Zoning Group, Herrick Feinstein LLP

John Z. Kukral, President & CEO, Northwood Investors

Judith Lagano, Vice President of Asset Management, NRG Energy, Inc

Christopher LaTuso, Vice President, HDR

Jill Lerner, Principal, KPF Architects

Trent Lethco, Associate Principal, Arup New York

Mark Marcucci, Global Head, Citi Realty Services, Citi

Andrew Mathias, President, SL Green Realty

Douglas McCoach, Vice President for Development Planning and Urban Design, CallisonRTKL

Jan Nicholson, President, Grable Foundation

Richard L. Oram, Chair, Fund for the Environment and Urban Life

Kevin J. Pearson, Vice-Chairman, M & T Bank

Seth Pinsky, Executive Vice President and Investment Manager, RXR Metropolitan Emerging Market Strategy, RXR Realty

Jason Post, Director, Public Policy & Communications, Uber Technologies

Thomas Prendergast, Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer, STV Incorporated

Richard Ravitch, Waterside Plaza Management

Gregg Rechler, Partner, Rechler Equity Management, LLC

Michael J. Regan, Sr. Vice President & Director, Global Security & Investigations, JPMorganChase

Denise M. Richardson*, Executive Director, GCANY

Todd Richman, Managing Director and Financial Advisor, J.P. Morgan Securities

Marc Ricks*, Senior Vice President of Development, Vornado Realty Trust

Gary D. Rose

Janette Sadik-Khan, Principal of Transportation, Bloomberg Associates

Elliot G. Sander, Senior Independent Director, National Express Group; former Chairman, Regional Plan Association

John Santora, Vice Chairman, President, Tri-State Region, Cushman & Wakefield

Samuel I. Schwartz, President, Sam Schwartz Engineering DPC

Peggy Shepard, Executive Director, WE ACT for Environmental Justice

H. Claude Shostal, Former President, Regional Plan Association

James Simpson, Senior Advisor to the Chairman, Member of the Board of Directors, China Construction of America

Susan L. Solomon, Chief Executive Officer, NY Stem Cell Foundation

Robert K. Steel*, Partner and Chief Executive Officer, Perella Weinberg Partners

Monica Slater Stokes, Managing Director, International & State Affairs, United

Robert Stromsted, Chief Development Officer, HNTB

Michael Sweeney, Senior Vice President, NE Division, Southern District Leader, HNTB Corporation

Kent Swig, Principal, Swig Equities

Sharon C. Taylor, Senior Vice President, Prudential Financial

Richard T. Thigpen, Vice President, State Government Affairs, PSE&G

Darryl Towns, Regional Director, Government Affairs, American Airlines

Jane Veron, Chief Executive Officer, The Acceleration Project

Robert D. Yaro, President Emeritus & Senior Advisor, Regional Plan Association

Directors Emeriti

Edward J. Blakely

Marc Joseph

Charles J. Maikish

Luther Tai

*Member of Executive Committee